Lessons learned so far …

LIFE is Precious in every one span. Each one of us will/have meet/met up and down’s. We faced many facades of success and blessings. Definitely, each and every part of life teaches us a lesson. Here I am sharing you my learnings from my life so far.

If you are rich, relations will make bond with you.

The first and foremost thing which I have learnt from my life is “Don’t believe in relations”. I have seen my blood relatives will come and make bond when my father came from abroad because he will give foreign products. When my father left for job in abroad, no one will come and take care like they have done before.

What I want to tell those fake goons is “Stay Real or Stay Away from us”.

Money can’t buy happiness

Money matters for some part. But life is not about running behind the money always. We can spend money to bring happiness but money can never buy happiness.

images

Hard work never fails

Most important lesson in life to reach height is hard work. I have inspired by this quote “When you live for strong purpose, then hard work isn’t an option. It’s a necessity”. I have seen the results of people who worked hard. Even I have also seen my result. I have proofs. You also will get succeed.

Never let your parents down

Parents are the most respectable souls of our life. Communicate your own thoughts and goals to your parents always. Don’t hide anything from our parents. They are living for us. Don’t let them down by doing idiotic things. If things you worked out is good, make them understand that is good for you. Don’t sacrifice your parents for our own life. Make them proud always.

Be bold to take decisions

As a woman, we always should be bold to take wise decisions. Boldness will save you from most of the awkward things.

images (1)

These things which I have learned in my life so far. Waiting for the upcoming lessons in my life. You can also share your insights in the comments section.

Tardy

Leave a comment